2021 Tour Dates

Check back often for additional Show dates and information!!

Westmoreland County Food Truck Festival
More Info

Friday, June 18

Fort Steubenville
More Info

Thursday, June 24

Garrett County Fair
More Info

Monday, August 2

Sunday, August 8 - 7 PM

Thursday, August 12th - 9 PM

Firestone Farms - Columbiana, OH
More Info

Saturday, August 14 - 8 PM

South Charleston, WV - Summerfest

Wednesday, August 18

Renzie Park

Friday, September 3

Friday, September 26 - 5:30 PM 

Kentucky Apple Festival - Paintsville, KY

Friday, October 1

Cancelled due to Covid

Clarksburg, WV

Saturday, November 6

TICKETS

Saturday, November 20

TICKETS

Past Venues/Clients

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • bandsintown-icon-white-on-green

Salvation Army

Hobart Hockey Arena

Burlington Community Concert Series

Wheeling Island Casino

Rivers Casino

Barrow Civic Theatre

Valley Forge Casino

The Meadows Casino

Alderson 4th of July Celebration

WV Coal Festival

Braxton County Fair

Ground Hog Festival

Carlyle Cub

Theatre WV - Cliffside Amphitheatre

Seaside Pavillion

Blackberry Festival

Renzie Park

Live on the Levee at Haddad Riverfront Park

Legacy Theatre

Tarara Winery

Mt Pleasant Glass & Ethnic Festival

Packard Music Hall

Please reload